College Tours

Saturday Morning College Tours 

Billanook College invites you to join us for an overview of the College on a Saturday morning. Tours are conducted on Saturdays so that all members of your family are able to attend. Tours are led by students and staff who are happy to answer questions about Billanook and becoming a part of our community. Tours are preceded by a morning tea. Please arrive at 10.15am for a 10.30am start.

  • Saturday Morning Tour - Saturday 25 February 2017 (Tour & Scholarship Exam)
  • Saturday Morning Tour - Saturday 6 May 2017
  • Saturday Morning Tour - Saturday 2 September 2017

RSVP Essential: please contact our Registrar (03) 9724 1179

or email registrar@billanook.vic.edu.au

To book online, please click here.



School at Work Tours

School at Work Tours are conducted during a normal school day to provide you and your family with a true sense of Billanook. All members of the family are welcome to attend.  Tours commence at 9.30am and are followed by morning tea.

  • School at Work Tour  - Tuesday 22 November 2016
  • School at Work Tour - Tuesday 7 February 2017
  • School at Work Tour - Friday 24 March 2017
  • School at Work Tour - Thursday 22 June 2017
  • School at Work Tour - Wednesday 2 August 2017
  • School at Work Tour - Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • School at Work Tour - Thursday 30 November 2017

RSVP Essential: please contact our Registrar (03) 9724 1179
or email registrar@billanook.vic.edu.au

To book online, please click here.



Personal Tours During the School Day

Alternatively, we warmly invite you to tour the College during the school day with our Principal, Mr Roger Oates. 

To arrange a tour, please contact our Registrar (03) 9724 1179 or email registrar@billanook.vic.edu.au