Term Dates

2016 

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 24 March

 * Monday 18 January Staff commence

 * Monday 25 January : Staff and Student Exeat Day

 * Wednesday 20 January : Year 12 students commence

* Thursday 21 January : Year 7 students commence

* Wednesday 27 January : Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence


Term 2

Monday 11 April - Friday 24 June

* EXIT Week Monday 11 - Friday 15 April (Years 8 to 11)


Term 3


Monday 18 July  - Friday 16 September

* Monday 11 July : Staff commence

 * Wednesday 13 July : Year 12 students commence

 * EXIT Week Monday 12 - Friday 16 September (Years 9 to 11)


Term 4

Monday 3 October – Thursday 8 December

* EXIT Week Monday 14  - Friday 18 November (Years 10 and 11)

 * School for All Students ELP to Year 11 concludes on Thursday 8 December 

2017

Term 1

Monday 30 January – Friday 31 March

* Monday 23 January : Staff commence

* Wednesday 25 January : Year 12 students commence

* Wednesday 25 January : Year 7 students commence

* Monday 30 January : Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence

* EXIT Week Monday 27 - Friday 31 March (Years 8 to 11)


Term 2

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 30 June


Term 3

Monday 24 July  - Friday 22 September

* Monday 17 July : Staff commence

* Tuesday 18 July : Year 12 students commence

*EXIT Week Monday 18 - Friday 22 September (Years 9 to 11)


Term 4

Monday 9 October – Thursday 14 December

* EXIT Week Monday 20 -  Friday 24 November (Years 10 and 11)

* School for All Students ELP - Year 11 concludes on Thursday 14 December 

2018

Term 1

Monday 29 January – Thursday 29 March

 * Monday 22 January : Staff commence

* Wednesday 24 January : Year 12 students commence

* Wednesday 24 January : Year 7 students commence

 * Monday 29 January : Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence


Term 2


Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June

 * EXIT Week Monday 16 - Friday 20 April (Years 8 to 11)


 Term 3


Monday 23 July  - Friday 21 September

* Monday 16 July : Staff commence

* Tuesday 17 July : Year 12 students commence

* EXIT Week Monday 17 - Friday 21 September (Years 9 to 11)


 Term 4

Monday 8 October – Thursday 13 December

* EXIT Week Monday 19 - Friday 23 November (Years 10 and 11)

* School for All Students ELP  Year 11 concludes on Thursday 13 December