2022 Terms Dates

Term four

Monday 3 October – Friday 9 December

  • EXIT Week – Monday 14 to Friday 18 November
  • School for All Students ELP to Year 11 concludes on Friday 9 December
  • Staff conclude on Tuesday 13 December

2023 Term Dates

Term one

Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April 

  • Monday 23 January Staff commence
  • Friday 27 January Year 7 students commence
  • Monday 30 January ELP, Primary and remainder of Secondary School commence
  • EXIT Week Monday 3 – Thursday 6 April

Term two

Monday 24 April – Friday 23 June


Term three 

Monday 17 July – Friday 15 September 

  • Staff Professional Learning Week Monday 10 – Friday 14 July
  • EXIT Week Monday 11 – Friday 15 September

Term four 

Monday 2 October – Friday 8 December

  • EXIT Week Monday 20 – Friday 24 November (Years 10 and 11)
  • School for All Students ELP to Year 11 concludes on Friday 8 December
  • Staff conclude on Tuesday 12 December
Discover Billanook
Experience for yourself what a Billanook education can offer your family